LEH Staff

Miranda Restovic
President/Executive Director, Louisiana Endowment for the Humanities
Executive Director, PRIME TIME, Inc.
504 523-4352, ext. 126
Direct: 504 620-2486
restovic@leh.org

Shantrell Austin
Director of Strategic Initiatives
504 523-4352, ext. 121
Direct: 504 620-2625
austin@leh.org

Danice Faulkner-Edwards
Office and Facilities Manager
504 523-4352, ext. 110
Direct: 504 620-2630
faulkner-edwards@leh.org

DIVISION OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Mike Boyle
Director of Institutional Advancement
504 523-4352, ext. 128
Direct: 504 620-2482
boyle@leh.org

Jan Clifford
Manager of Institutional Advancement
504 523-4352, ext. 131
Direct: 504 620-2479
clifford@leh.org

DIVISION OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Warren Meyer
Vice President of Finance and Facilities
504 523-4352, ext. 130
Direct: 504 620-2484
meyer@leh.org

Amy Ricke
Human Resources Generalist
504 523-4352, ext. 142
Direct: 504 620-2642
Bookkeeper
504 523-4352, ext. 119
Direct: 504 620-2626

DIVISION OF CONTENT

Brian Boyles
Vice President of Content
504 523-4352, ext. 115
Direct: 504 620-2632
boyles@leh.org

Romy Mariano
Managing Editor
504 523-4352, ext. 125
Direct: 504 620-2478
mariano@leh.org

Patty Palmer
Director of Sales
Cell: 504 884-5351
palmer@leh.org

Chris Robert
Grants Manager
Assistant Media Editor

504 523-4352, ext. 133
Direct: 504 620-2639
robert@leh.org

Toan Nguyen
Webmaster, Layout and Graphic Designer
504 523-4352, ext. 112
Direct: 504 620-2475
nguyen@leh.org

DIVISION OF EDUCATION

Sarah DeBacher
Vice President of Education
504 523-4352, ext. 163
Direct: 504 620-2644
debacher@leh.org

Tara Zapp
Senior Program Manager
504 523-4352, ext. 123
Direct: 504 620-2627
zapp@leh.org

Program Manager
504 523-4352, ext. 109
Direct: 504 620-2626
dardar@leh.org